top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmy Smith

Fingerprinting services

Yes. I offer thesee. But I must let you know some details about this.

These are the federal cards. Ones where I use a traditional ink pad, you press your fingers on the pad and then press your fingers on the card. It is a little messy. It doesn't take long. But it comes with the Missouri background check forms if needed. I will help you complete all of these. The service is $25. This does not include the fee to the state of Missouri or whomever you have to send it into. I don't send the cards in I simply do the fingerprinting, help you complete the documents, and then provide you with everything you need to mail them in with the appropriate fee in money order form.


Hope this clarifies.


But don't forget to call me for any of your document needs. If I don't know how to do it we'll figure out how to do it.


Call today for your appointment!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page